Page 14 - 2015 Benefit Book v3
P. 14

WVC 3                             WVC 4
Lori Crump                        Brad Cline
324 E. Washington                 1026 Blackburn Ave., Suite 1
Riverton, WY 82501                Cody, WY 82414
307-438-2101                      307-250-3890
lori.crump@wyo.gov                brad.cline@wyo.gov

WVC 5                             Vets Home
Brian Yeager                      Lisa Griffith
551 Running W Dr., Suite 100      700 Veterans’ Lane
Gillette, WY 82718                Buffalo, WY 82834
307-696-5048                      307-620-0884
brian.yeager@wyo.gov              lisa.griffith@wyo.gov

Sweetwater County                 Sweetwater County
Hazel Koenig                      Sam Esquibel
550 Uinta Dr., Suite E            821 Norton St.
Green River, WY 82935             Rock Springs, WY 82901
307-922-5441                      307-922-5442
koenigh@sweet.wy.us               esquibels@sweet.wy.us

Sublette County                   Lincoln County
Cheryl Allen                      Nancy Stafford
619 E. Hennick                    105 JC Penny Dr.
Pinedale, WY 82941                Kemmerer, WY 83101
307-367-4877                      307-877-3110
allenc@sweet.wy.us                staffordn@sweet.wy.us

Uinta County                      VFW, Cheryl Shannon
1-800-833-5987                    2360 East Pershing Blvd.
                                  Cheyenne, WY 82001
                                  307-778-7340
                                  cheryl.shannon@va.gov

The American Legion, Dwight Null  DAV, Leroy Kenner
2360 E. Pershing Blvd.            2360 E. Pershing Blvd.
Cheyenne, WY 82001                Cheyenne, WY 82001
307-433-2751                      307-433-2752
dwight.null@va.gov                leroy.kenner@va.gov

                                  9
   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19